About Us / Contact Us


Butterfield Trail Golf Club is where the old history of the western frontier meets the new exciting design and economic development plans for the future of El Paso, Texas. Surrounded by natural sand dunes and native flora and fauna, Butterfield Trail Golf Club is reminiscent of the old historic Overland Mail Route and is combined with the modern architectural design of Tom Fazio. A "must-play" for those who seek a challenging, yet amiable, unspoiled golf adventure. Journey down El Paso’s Butterfield Trail and discover the natural beauty that will inspire an unforgettable golf experience.

Butterfield Trail…Old West. New Setting.

Butterfield Trail Golf Club
1858 Cottonwoods Drive
El Paso, Texas 79906

www.butterfieldtrailgolf.com

Phone: (915) 772-1031
Tee Time Reservations: (915) 772-1038

Email:
info@butterfieldtrailgolf.com

Thank you for visiting Butterfield Trail Golf Club in El Paso, Texas.  Located off Global Reach Blvd near a planned 150-acre industrial park and adjacent to a planned hotel resort site, the new course is owned by the El Paso International Airport and managed by KemperSports.

If you have not done so already, we invite you to Join Our E-Club.

**Tee time reservations are available by calling the Golf Shop at 915.772.1038.**


General Manager: Tim Krebs
Contact: tkrebs@kempersports.com

 


Sales and Marketing Director: Natalie Sypher
Contact: nsypher@kempersports.com

 


Controller: Yolanda Porras
Contact: Yporras@kempersports.com

 


Head Golf Pro: Zach Frey
Contact: zfrey@kempersports.com

 


Superintendent: Brad Wise
Contact: bwise@kempersports.com

 


Food & Beverage Director:  Krystal Ayala
Contact: kayala@kempersports.com

Assistant Golf Professional: Trevor Ladd

Contact: tladd@kempersports.com


Site designed & developed by Cybergolf
Copyright 2007-2011

Become a Butterfield Trail Golf Club Insider!

Get the latest news and specials from Butterfield Trail Golf Club. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above: